تسانغتشو هواتشن لفة تشكيل ماكينات المحدودة.
لا تركز فقط على إكمال آلة ولكن أيضا الكمال كل التفاصيل.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتلوحة ساندويتش لفة تشكيل آلة

خط إنتاج لوحة التسقيف رغوة التسقيف 32kw ​​موتور 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm

شهادة
نوعية جيدة تسقيف صفح لف يشكّل آلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة تسقيف صفح لف يشكّل آلة للمبيعات
آلة سهلة الاستخدام. رئيسه هو لطيف جدا.

—— السيد أنجولون من أوروبا

هذه الشركة مصنعة جيدة ، ومتحدث جيد باللغة الإنجليزية ، وأنا أحب أجهزتك. انها ذات نوعية جيدة ، وجميلة!

—— Mr.Mark من افريقيا

مورد لطيف! أنا أحب التسليم السريع ودورة الإنتاج السريعة ، وسوف نبقى على اتصال مع اللاعبين.

—— السيد جاك من أمريكا

ابن دردش الآن

خط إنتاج لوحة التسقيف رغوة التسقيف 32kw ​​موتور 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm

الصين خط إنتاج لوحة التسقيف رغوة التسقيف 32kw ​​موتور 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm المزود
خط إنتاج لوحة التسقيف رغوة التسقيف 32kw ​​موتور 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm المزود خط إنتاج لوحة التسقيف رغوة التسقيف 32kw ​​موتور 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm المزود خط إنتاج لوحة التسقيف رغوة التسقيف 32kw ​​موتور 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm المزود

صورة كبيرة :  خط إنتاج لوحة التسقيف رغوة التسقيف 32kw ​​موتور 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: بوتو خبى الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: HC
إصدار الشهادات: ISO
رقم الموديل: ساندويتش

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
تفاصيل التغليف: الجهاز الرئيسي هو عارية، هي معبأة في مربع السيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر بواسطة علبة كرتون
وقت التسليم: 30 يوما
شروط الدفع: إيداع 30٪ من T / T في ميزان مقدما و 70٪ بعد تأكيد التفتيش قبل الشحن
القدرة على العرض: 20 مجموعات/الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مضيف مركب: أنبوب مربع 80 * 160 * 6mm قوة المحرك: 28KW
وزن الجهاز: 15 ر أبعاد: 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm
كم عدد العمال للعمل: 5 شعوب المطاط المموج: 6 صفوف

خط إنتاج رغوة ساندويتش لوحة تسقيف لفة تشكيل 32kw ​​المحرك

يتميز بلاط الرغوة الصلب بالوزن الخفيف ، 5 - 7 كجم / م ، التركيب المريح ، فترة البناء القصيرة ، التكلفة المنخفضة المنخفضة ، قدرة التحمل العالية ، الصلابة الكلية الكبيرة والقوة العالية.مرنة للاستخدام ، يمكن تحديد طول اللوحة وفقا ل متطلبات التصميم الهندسي وشروط التركيب والنقل. جيد للعزل الحراري ، عزل الصوت والاحتفاظ بالرطوبة.

الجزء السفلي من آلة متن المركبة تعتمد على تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة مع الغاز والكهرباء والآلات في كل عضويا ، هو الحفاظ على درجة حرارة الصلب تجهيز المعدات الميكانيكية الخاصة بعد bedplate ، سرعة العمل تعتمد تنظيم سرعة ستبليس التحويل التردد ، يمكن لمرة واحدة مركب المموج نوع لوحات مركبة ، مجموعة كاملة من خط التجميع بواسطة شراء آلة التغذية ، آلية التشكيل ، المركب (النقش ، الطلاء ، التسخين ، المركب ، الحافة ، الفتحة ، الحافة ، الهوائي والقطع الآلي) ، هو إنتاج ورشة صناعية ، مستودع ، الخ لوحة غرفة المعدات و لوحة الجدار لا غنى عنها.

لا

1

مواد القطع أداة

Cr12

2

سمك الطلاء الأسطوانة

0.05mm

3

إطار جسم الطائرة

الفولاذ 300H

[اختيار المواد] :

إن البلاط الرغوي الفولاذية الملون هو نوع جديد من ألواح البناء ، مصنوع من الفولاذ الملون فوق لوحة الفولاذ ذات اللون السفلي من رغوة البوليسترين بعد آلة الترطيب المضغوطة بالألوان التي يتم التحكم بها بواسطة الحاسب الآلي ، المواد اللاصقة المركبة و عالية القوة في المحل.

اللوحة الفولاذية المضغوطة بالألوان هي نوع من الألواح المركبة الخفيفة المصنوعة من الصفائح الفولاذية المجلفنة كالمادة الأساسية بالضغط على البكرات و الانحناء البارد. لوحة ضغط فولاذية اللون ، تعرف أيضاً باسم نوع ضغط الصلب بالبلاط ، ألوان فولطية ملونة ، فولاذ تشوي ، حديد ، caitu ، موجة البلاط ، فمن لوحة الصلب طلاء اللون من خلال متقدمة معدات التحكم العددي الكمبيوتر صب الأسطوانة لمرة واحدة ، لوحة الصلب طلاء اللون هو المادة الأساسية الصلب المجلفن ، من خلال إزالة الشحوم متعددة المراحل ، التنظيف ، تحويل المعاملة الكيميائية ، ومن ثم للطلاء المستمر طلاء في الصلب في وقت مبكر ، الخبز. طلاء الصلب الملونة لديها ديكور ممتاز ، مقاومة للتآكل ، بالألوان الكاملة مع لون مشرق (يمكن أن تبقي أكثر من 15 عاما) ، خدمة الحياة الطويلة (30 إلى 50 سنة) ، استخدام واسع ، يتم استخدام المنتج الأول من البناء على نطاق واسع في العالم اليوم.ميزات المنتج واستخدام: آلة تشكيل لوحة كفاف ، كلا الرواية أنيقة رشيقة ، وظهرت على نحو سلس ace ، مموج مموج ، معدل الاستخدام عالية ، قوة ، إنتاج درجة عالية من الأتمتة ، منخفضة التكلفة ، دائم.

لوح رغوة البوليسترين ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم اللوح ، يتكون لوح EPS من احتواء عامل رغوة متطايرة ، جزيئات البوليسترين بعد التسخين المسبق على شكل حراري أبيض في القالب ، لديه خصائص بنية سدادة دقيقة ، تستخدم بشكل أساسي لبناء الجدار ، عازل السقف ، والحفاظ على الحرارة مجلس المركبة ، التخزين البارد ، تكييف الهواء المركبة ، والحفاظ على الحرارة والعزل الحراري للسفينة ، التدفئة الأرضية ، أغراض نحت الديكور واسع جدا.

مجلس العزل:

لوح العزل ويعتقد أن المواد الخام والمواد الخام الأخرى وإدراجها ، حقن المحفز عن طريق الطهي في نفس الوقت ، ومن ثم بثق صب القالب وتصنيع لوحة بلاستيكية رغوية جامدة. اسم علمي هو adiabatic مع بثق. لديه خصائص مقاومة للرطوبة ومقاومة للماء.البولي يوريثين الصلبة لديها معدل إغلاق ثقب أكثر من 90 ٪ ، والذي ينتمي إلى المواد مسعور. لن يزيد التوصيل الحراري بسبب امتصاص الرطوبة ، ولن يتخلل الماء الماء. مقاومة للحريق ، مثبطات اللهب ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. أداء عزل الحرارة الجيد

تفاصيل الاتصال
Cangzhou Huachen Roll Forming Machinery Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jing

الهاتف :: +8618825117789

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Cangzhou Huachen Roll Forming Machinery CO.,Ltd.
Not only focus on complete a machine but also perfect every detail.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsSandwich Panel Roll Forming Machine

Foam Roofing Sandwich Panel Production Line 32kw Motor 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm

Certification
Good quality Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine for sales
Good quality Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine for sales
Machine easy to use. The boss is very nice.

—— Mr.Angolon From Europe

This is a good manufacturer, a good English communicater, and I like your machines. It is good quality, and pretty!

—— Mr.Mark From Africa

Nice supplier! I like your swift delivery and quick production cycle, will keep in touch with you guys.

—— Mr.Jack From America

I'm Online Chat Now

Foam Roofing Sandwich Panel Production Line 32kw Motor 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm

China Foam Roofing Sandwich Panel Production Line 32kw Motor 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm supplier
Foam Roofing Sandwich Panel Production Line 32kw Motor 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm supplier Foam Roofing Sandwich Panel Production Line 32kw Motor 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm supplier Foam Roofing Sandwich Panel Production Line 32kw Motor 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm supplier

Large Image :  Foam Roofing Sandwich Panel Production Line 32kw Motor 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Botou Hebei China
Brand Name: HC
Certification: ISO
Model Number: sandwich

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Packaging Details: Main machine is nude,the computer control box is packed by carton box
Delivery Time: 30 days
Payment Terms: 30% deposit by T/T in advance and 70% balance after inspection confirmation before shipment
Supply Ability: 20 sets/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Compound Host: Square Tube 80 * 160 * 6mm Motor Power: 28kw
Machine Weight: 15 T Dimensions: 45,000 * 2500 * 2500mm
How Many Workers To Operate: 5 Peoples Corrugated Rubber: 6 Rows

Production line foam Sandwich roofing panel roll forming machine 32kw motor

 

Color steel foam tiles are characterized by light weight, 5 - 7 kg/m, convenient installation, short construction period, low comprehensive cost, high bearing capacity, large overall rigidity and high strength.Flexible for use, board length can be determined according to engineering design requirements and installation and transportation conditions.Good for heat insulation, sound insulation and moisture retention.

 

The bottom of the composite board machine adopts advanced production technology with gas, electricity, machinery into an organic whole, is a special mechanical equipment processing color steel heat preservation after bedplate, working speed adopts frequency conversion stepless speed regulation, can one-time composite corrugated type composite panels, a full set of assembly line by the feeding machine purchase, forming mechanism, compound (embossing, coating, heating, composite, edge, slot, the edge, pneumatic and automatic cutting), is the production of industrial workshop, warehouse, etc the indispensable equipment room panel and wall panel.

Foam Roofing Sandwich Panel Production Line 32kw Motor 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm

No  

1

 

Cutting tool material

 Cr12

2

 

Roller plating thickness

0.05mm

3

fuselage frame

300H steel

 

[material selection] :

The color steel foam tile is a new kind of building board, is made from the color steel above middle of polystyrene foam bottom color steel plate after computer-controlled machine color steel pressurized humidification, compounded and high strength adhesive on the shop.

The color compression steel plate is a kind of light composite plate made of galvanized steel plate as the base material by roller pressing and cold bending.color steel pressure plate, also known as tile color steel pressure type, color steel watts, choi steel, iron, caitu, wave tile, it is the color coating steel plate through advanced computer numerical control equipment roller one-time molding, color coating steel plate is galvanized steel base material, through multistage degreasing, cleaning, chemical conversion treatment, and then for continuous coating, coating in the early of steel band, baking.Colorized painting steel has excellent decorative,resistance to corrosion, full color and it’s with bright color (can keep more than 15 years), long service life (30 to 50 years), wide use, become the first product of construction is widely used in the world today.Product features and use: the contour plate roll forming machine, both the solemn elegant, beautiful novel, and smooth appearance, uniform corrugated, utilization rate is high, strength, producing a high degree of automation, low cost, durable.

Foam Roofing Sandwich Panel Production Line 32kw Motor 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm

Polystyrene foam board, also known as the board, the EPS board is made up of containing volatile liquid foaming agent, polystyrene particles after heating pretest thermoforming white object in the mould, it has fine obturator structure characteristics, mainly used for building wall, roof insulation, composite board heat preservation, cold storage, vehicle air conditioning, heat preservation and heat insulation of the vessel, floor heating, decoration carving purposes is very broad.

 

 

Insulation board:

Insulation board it is thought that the raw material and other raw materials and inclusion, inject catalyst by cooking at the same time, and then extruded extrusion molding and manufacturing rigid foam plastic board. Its scientific name is adiabatic with extrusion.It has moisture-proof and waterproof properties.Rigid polyurethane has a hole closure rate of more than 90%, which belongs to hydrophobic materials. It will not increase thermal conductivity due to moisture absorption, nor will the wall permeate water.Fireproof, flame retardant, high temperature resistant.Good heat insulation performance

 

Foam Roofing Sandwich Panel Production Line 32kw Motor 45000 * 2500 * 2500mm

Contact Details
Cangzhou Huachen Roll Forming Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Jing

Tel: +8618825117789

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products